I DONT SEE ANY OPTION TO DELETE or view Vendors and products name
Delete option cannot be provided for Vendors and Products. This is the only thing which cannot be changed and will not be changed.
Reason is that if by mistake you delete a customer or product, all your invoices will also get deleted.
Just to avoid any accidental deletion, these options are not made available and will not be made available.
Thank you for your all suggestions.
Sign up to discuss taxation, accounting and finance topics with experts from all over India.Join Discussion